dirty meditation

So, here I am, thinking about 3 more blogs!
One about film ideas, one about stats and one about uncensored meditation!
Uncensored meditation?
Yes, uncensored, like this and my reli-John blog.
Uncensored meditation, as I posted in that huugge post, as all those marbles stuck together!
And how great it’ll be.
So, today I got off twice, noticing how wet it was and… how good that juice smelt!
But it taught me that that was a side effect of meditation.
I wonder about where its limits are.
Preggers?
Meditate about how smooth it’ll go?
Did I mention periods?
Pooping?
But I’ll post about it some more in the next post, in case I delete this one.
I’m sure you don’t need meditation to understand why!!

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

