nurse

Yesterday I came across this.
http://www.heavy-r.com/video/123788/Mentally_Disabled_Guy_Gets_Handjob_From_Nurse/
I so enjoyed that!
I then got off over a hot latina giving a slow handjob on
that site.
Can’t find it.
Did she say near the end ‘I’m fucking you’???
I got off over her at the first time seeing her.
Okay, she had 10 mins or so and after the nurse thing!
I wanted to view that chick fucking in the bus but it didn’t play well enough on my fucking device.
There’s terrible stuff on there but I hope that they have this clip removed from you tube where the wrestling girl/coach gets her lemon squeezed.

Which in hindsight wasn’t the case.

Yamm…

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

